A paper planner tool for the weekly review

Daily PlanIt

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

My paper planner began gathering dust as I switched to other tools which are more portable and practical. I transformed it into a tool to use at my desk for the weekly review. This clarified the process for me and makes it more visual. I spiffed it up with custom tabs and slash pockets from Day Runner. My tabs are: Today’s Schedule, Projects, Goals, Follow-up, Ideas, and Notes.

Set Up Part One

Permanent printable information to consult on each process:

Set Up Part Two

Personal lists that change frequently:

  • To Do List (next actions)
  • Repeating tasks
  • Projects
  • Goals
  • Follow up
  • Mission statement
  • Ideas

I now use Google Task Taskary…

View original post 217 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

